Tarkine Coast Progress Progress Group Inc.

Minutes of Annual General Meeting

Smith Street Office Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 at 5:30pm

- 1. Welcome
- Attending: Lizzy Gale, Tim Smith, John McNab, Cindy Hood, Tony Maguire, Heather Woodward Apologies – David House
- 3. Minutes of previous AGM held on 30 September, 2017 Motion: Minutes passed Moved Lizzy Gale, seconded Tony Maguire
- 4. Matters arising from Minutes Nil
- 5. President's Report Workshop attended
- Financial Report
 Motion:
 Financial Report accepted
 Moved Cindy Hood, seconded Tony Maguire
- 7. Any Changes to Constitution Nil
- 8. Election of Office Bearers and Committee Members Sharleen McNab called for Nominations: President John McNab nominated by Cindy Hood seconded Lizzy Gale Accepted **Senior Vice President** Tony Maguire nominated by Cindy Hood seconded Lizzy Gale Accepted **Junior Vice President** Lizzy Gale nominated by Heather Woodward seconded Cindy Hood Accepted Treasurer Heather Woodward nominated by Cindy Hood seconded Lizzy Gale Accepted Secretary & Public Officer Cindy Hood nominated by Lizzy Gale seconded Heather Woodward
 - Accepted

Committee Members

David House nominated by Cindy Hood seconded Heather Woodward Accepted Tim Smith nominated by Lizzy Gale seconded Cindy Hood Accepted

- 9. Motions to put to AGM Nil
- **10. Any Other Business** Nil
- **11. Close Meeting** 6:05pm